Dane kontaktowe

Zespół Szkolno-Przedszkolny
ul. Szkolna 1
43-360 MESZNA
województwo: śląskie
POLSKA

NIP: 9372533602

REGON: 240682953

Telefon/fax: +33 817 12 13

@-mail:

  • Sekretariat: sekretariat@zspmeszna.pl
  • Dyrektor: dyrektor@zspmeszna.pl
  • Wicedyrektor: wicedyrektor@zspmeszna.pl
  • Biblioteka: biblioteka@zspmeszna.pl
  • Logopeda: logopeda@zspmeszna.pl
  • Pedagog: pedagog@zspmeszna.pl
  • Przedszkole: przedszkole@zspmeszna.pl
  • Nauczyciele: nauczyciele@zspmeszna.pl
  • Intendent: intendent@zspmeszna.pl